You can withdraw from Edit-Manage Information-Close Account.
*Precaution
- When shipping or refunding process is ongoing, you cannot withdraw your account.
- Your personal information is not restored even though you sign up again.
- Your rewards, coupons, and other advantages are nullified and cannot be stored just by signing up again.
- You cannot sign up again in 30 days, and you are not eligible for a new-comer benefit.
- You cannot use your old ID when signing up again.